null

Interested in becoming involved?

Download and submit this form...
Board of Directors 2018

Officers

PRESIDENT
Diana Smith
Prime TSR
111 W. Illinois St.
Chicago, IL  60654
206-399-2076
dlsmithissa@gmail.com

TREASURER
Jim Pagliero
Mastech Digital
Chicago, IL
630-288-4710
James.Pagliero@mastechdigital.com


Board Members

Kevin O'Brien
Marketing, Communications,          Sponsorship Liason

echogravity

3 Golf Center, Suite 270
Hoffman Estates, IL  60169
kevin@echogravity.com


Terri Roeslmeier, Membership Chair
Automated Business Designs, Inc. (ABD)
8755 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 600
Chicago, IL  60631
847-671-3303
tar@abd.net


Terri Kosecki, Past President
TKG Career Consultants
Villa Park, IL  60181
630-272-5962
terri@tkgcareerconsultants.com


Gail Robson, CPC, CTS, Past President
Banner Personnel Service, Inc.
7425 Janes Ave., Suite 201
Woodridge, IL  60517
630-725-4950
grobson@bannerpersonnel.com


Joseph Gallelli
Total Staffing Solutions
jgallelli@4tssi.com



VICE PRESIDENT
Janet Sloan, Legislative Committee
Seville Staffing
180 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1510
Chicago, IL  60601
jsloan@sevillestaffing.com

SECRETARY
Rama Kavaliauskas
Sterling Engineering
Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 300
Westchester, IL  60154
630-993-3434
rama@sterling-engineering.com


Non-Governing Volunteers

John Seelander, Past President
The Plus Group
7425 Janes Ave., Suite 201
Woodridge, IL  60517
jseelander@theplusgroup.com


Curtis Linder, Past Vice President,
Legislative Liason
Linder Legal Staffing
53 West Jackson Blvd. Suite 824
Chicago, IL  60604                                         312-236-6400                                                    curtis@linder.jobs  


Bridgette Barry                                          Aptitive
954 W. Washington Blvd. Suite 610              Chicago, IL 60607                                      bridbar@gmail.com




ASSOCIATION ADMINISTRATOR
Laura Sorce
P.O. Box 451
New Lenox, IL  60451-0451
262-607-2540
info@issaworks.com

ISSA
P.O. Box 451
New Lenox, IL  60451-0451

Illinois Search and Staffing Association

You are currently browsing as a member of ISSA. If you would like to return to the public website, you can return to www.issaworks.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software